Testimonials

The Drew Pearson Show

Listen to our review on The Drew Pearson Show


4.419
2019-05-02
5 out of 5
Firehouse Roofing has absolutely been a wonderful company to work with!! Thomas Kosten was the first one we spoke with last year after the big hail storm, and has been extremely helpful from the beginning of this whole process to the very end. Our situation took a little longer because we decided to not only get a huge roof makeover, but also repaint our house at the same time. This was a big decision that took us awhile to figure out exactly what we wanted, but Thomas was super patient with us the whole time, answered all our many questions, was helpful in dealing with our insurance company and just checked back with us occasionally to let us know he was ready whenever we were. A year later, we finally made up our minds, and when we told him we were ready, he and his crew got here very fast and and had the whole roof and separate garage done in one day. I was a little nervous, just because the roof we chose was not the normal shingle roof...but even with our uneven roof lines, they did an outstanding job of getting it on perfectly! They were not only quick but completely cleaned up everything afterwards really well!! Thomas oversaw our painting project also, and that got done in no time and went smoothly as well! The roof and the house look so awesome and we really just couldn't be happier!! Thomas is absolutely the most pleasant guy you'll ever work with! He has gone out of his way to make sure we are happy with everything and we appreciate that so much! Everyone they had working on this house has done their job with excellence and in a timely manner. We have felt totally at ease knowing this company is trustworthy and very skilled in what they do! Highly recommend Firehouse Roofing! Whether you're dealing with Thomas, Mark, the ladies in the office, or any of the guys they have working on the house, rest assured they will treat you well and leave you smiling!!
2019-04-08
5 out of 5
When it came time to replace the roof on my house, I did thorough research on a few roofing companies in the local area to find someone I could trust and who would do a good job. The moment I spoke with Firehouse Roofing I knew they were the way to go! Brad went above and beyond to help me understand the Homeowners insurance claims process (handling much of the process for me), handled the permits process, and helped me choose an upgraded shingle design that made my house look fabulous! Brad was here at the break of dawn to make sure the crew stayed on schedule and his assistant Eusevio was present at all times to oversee the crew and answer any questions. I highly recommend Firehouse Roofing and will definitely use them again!
2019-04-06
5 out of 5
Firehouse Roofing did an absolutely fantastic job replacing my roof from the early March 2019 wind damage. One day start to finish, they started at the time they said they would, and a complete clean up afterwards. I've not found a single roofing nail anywhere. Brad was the Lead for our roof replacement and I've got nothing but praise for Brad and that entire crew. All of that and the roof looks absolutely great!
2019-03-26
5 out of 5
Great Company! Brad really helped us determine if our roof was in need of repair after a brief hail storm. Ended up only needing a window replaced but it was done qucik and professionally. Brad walked us through every step and made sure we understood when our insurance wansnt as clear and understanding. Again great company we will be calling again if anything else comes up!
2019-03-24
5 out of 5
Craig spent a lot of time making sure we got the right color to match our existing shingle color. He was excellent all the way around without all the BS that I was getting from other roofing company's after the storm that hit us. Ty Craig and firehouse?
2019-02-01
5 out of 5
Thankful for this company! They helped me locate and repair a leak in my roof. Fast, affordable, honest and professional! They provided a roof inspection with photos and I only need a small repair. I will only use this company in the future!
2019-02-01
5 out of 5
Woke up one rainy morning to water leaking through my ceiling. Feared the worst and called Firehouse. Roof damage was minor wind damage from the storm. Firehouse came out and fixed it the very same day, which was a Saturday. These guys are great, not your typical storm chasing, knock on your door, here today gone tomorrow roofing company. These guys are legit full time firefighters. Very trust worthy. The ONLY roofing company I will ever use.
2018-12-16
5 out of 5
Firehouse Roofing did a beautiful job on our roof! From the initial contact (we had used them before), providing a timely bid, working with our insurance, performing the actual installation, and even cleanup afterward. Jarred kept me informed throughout the process and was not overanxious regarding payment (which is not the case with some contractors). I appreciate the sensible, low-key approach and the high quality of service and workmanship. They also did a fantastic job on our gutters. I wholeheartedly recommend Firehouse Roofing!
2018-12-06
5 out of 5
Brad Hearron is the rep I worked with from Firehouse Roofing. He and the roofing crew more than exceeded my expectations. They actually elevated what I will...
2018-11-25
5 out of 5
I needed a roof on an investment property and since I'm not in the local area, I was hesitant to just hire anyone for the job. I needed someone I could trust to get the job done and who would work for my best interest in my absence. Firehouse, especially Colter, did this way beyond my expectations. They handled everything from insurance and permits to detailed job completion as if it was there own home. Definitely recommend!
2018-11-17
5 out of 5
Incredible experience. I posted on Nextdoor that I needed an honest roofer and within 30 minutes had 5 recommendations for Firehouse Roofing. My PM is a firefighter in the city in which I live and he still managed to stay on top of things. The new roof and gutters look awesome. I would definitely recommend Firehouse Roofing if you need repairs or a new roof.
2018-11-07
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Firehouse Roofing. They respond quickly to calls for service. Communications related to visits are excellent. I have a quirky leak around a furnace vent and Firehouse Roofing has been very good to work with in resolving the issue. They have always been very responsive to any questions or concerns, especially this time of year with hail and high winds. We had hail damage this past Spring and Firehouse Roofing replace the roof this Fall. They have been great to work with. Their crews that did the replacement were here bright and early and completed the replacement in 1 1/2 days. They did an excellent job.
2018-10-24
5 out of 5
Brad did an excellent job for us. He performed a thorough inspection and determined the work that needed to be done. He was professional and caring. He completed the work promptly. We will definitely use Firehouse again and we will recommend them to our friends.
2018-09-07
5 out of 5
Firehouse recently completed repair work for damages caused by a hail storm on our home. The bid received for our repairs was right in line with the insurance company estimate compared to some higher others. Their representatives worked closely with me, ensuring that all the repairs were done to our complete satisfaction. The work was scheduled according to my requirements, and quickly completed. The quality of the materials used and their workmanship was excellent. All of their people were courteous and professional in completing their respective responsibilities. This was a great company to work with, and they will be my first choice if ever needed again. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services.
2017-07-19
5 out of 5
Mark and the guys have been a huge help to me for years. They service all of my rental properties as well as my personal home. They are always quick to...
2015-02-10
5 out of 5
Best roofer I've met and I didn't even pay him a dime for the service he's done!! Just bought a house that had bad workmanship on the roof and spoke to Mark...

Review Us