Testimonials

The Drew Pearson Show

Listen to our review on The Drew Pearson Show


4.210
2018-12-16
5 out of 5
Firehouse Roofing did a beautiful job on our roof! From the initial contact (we had used them before), providing a timely bid, working with our insurance, performing the actual installation, and even cleanup afterward. Jarred kept me informed throughout the process and was not overanxious regarding payment (which is not the case with some contractors). I appreciate the sensible, low-key approach and the high quality of service and workmanship. They also did a fantastic job on our gutters. I wholeheartedly recommend Firehouse Roofing!
2018-12-06
5 out of 5
Brad Hearron is the rep I worked with from Firehouse Roofing. He and the roofing crew more than exceeded my expectations. They actually elevated what I will...
2018-11-25
5 out of 5
I needed a roof on an investment property and since I'm not in the local area, I was hesitant to just hire anyone for the job. I needed someone I could trust to get the job done and who would work for my best interest in my absence. Firehouse, especially Colter, did this way beyond my expectations. They handled everything from insurance and permits to detailed job completion as if it was there own home. Definitely recommend!
2018-11-17
5 out of 5
Incredible experience. I posted on Nextdoor that I needed an honest roofer and within 30 minutes had 5 recommendations for Firehouse Roofing. My PM is a firefighter in the city in which I live and he still managed to stay on top of things. The new roof and gutters look awesome. I would definitely recommend Firehouse Roofing if you need repairs or a new roof.
2018-11-07
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Firehouse Roofing. They respond quickly to calls for service. Communications related to visits are excellent. I have a quirky leak around a furnace vent and Firehouse Roofing has been very good to work with in resolving the issue. They have always been very responsive to any questions or concerns, especially this time of year with hail and high winds. We had hail damage this past Spring and Firehouse Roofing replace the roof this Fall. They have been great to work with. Their crews that did the replacement were here bright and early and completed the replacement in 1 1/2 days. They did an excellent job.
2018-10-24
5 out of 5
Brad did an excellent job for us. He performed a thorough inspection and determined the work that needed to be done. He was professional and caring. He completed the work promptly. We will definitely use Firehouse again and we will recommend them to our friends.
2018-09-07
5 out of 5
Firehouse recently completed repair work for damages caused by a hail storm on our home. The bid received for our repairs was right in line with the insurance company estimate compared to some higher others. Their representatives worked closely with me, ensuring that all the repairs were done to our complete satisfaction. The work was scheduled according to my requirements, and quickly completed. The quality of the materials used and their workmanship was excellent. All of their people were courteous and professional in completing their respective responsibilities. This was a great company to work with, and they will be my first choice if ever needed again. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services.
2017-07-19
5 out of 5
Mark and the guys have been a huge help to me for years. They service all of my rental properties as well as my personal home. They are always quick to...

Review Us